Dive Ontario Bylaws, Regulations and Forms are designed to support all Athletes, Coaches and Clubs in administering the policies of Dive Ontario in a consistent manner across Ontario.

Our Board Of Directors

Dive Ontario’s Board of Directors is a diverse group of individuals who possess a wealth of experience within the sport of diving. From parents and former divers to coaches, our Board is able to provide insights from many different perspectives when dealing with board-related issues. Each position is held for a two year period and elections are held at the Annual General Meeting.

Francois Bernard
Alex Provzner
VP Operations
Scott Grant
VP Finance
Dean Chambers
VP Sport Business
Anna Dacyshyn
VP Sport Performance
Rhonda Quesnel
VP Members
Gilles Emptoz-Lacote
National Head Coach
Nathan Abdelnour
Executive Director

AGM Minutes

The Dive Ontario operating year ends Aug. 31st, and our Annual General Meeting is held in October of each year.