Our Board Of Directors

Dive Ontario’s Board of Directors is a diverse group of individuals who possess a wealth of experience within the sport of diving. From parents and former divers to coaches, our Board is able to provide insights from many different perspectives when dealing with board-related issues. Each position is held for a two-year period and elections are held at the Annual General Meeting.

  • Executive Director: Nathan Abdelnour
  • President: Francois Bernard
  • VP, Finance: Patti Kennedy
  • VP, Members: Rhonda Quesnel
  • VP, Operations: Kim O’Hara
  • VP, Sport Business: Dean Chambers
  • VP, Sport Performance: Alex Povzner
  • National Head Coach: Gilles Emptoz-Lacote