Dive Ontario announced its preliminary Niagara 2022 Canada Summer Games roster today. Eight team members and two alternates were chosen through the Canada Games Selection Criteria. Although divers were selected based on their performances in 1 M, 3 M and platform, they will compete in all events at Canada Summer Games August 6 – August 21.

Dive Ontario will announce its final roster by July 1, 2022.

Congratulations to everyone chosen!

1 M Ciro Mejia TDA Kate Miller NODC  
3 M Emmitt Reeser TDA Sarah Carruthers TDA  
Platform Nigel Chambers FCDC Katelyn Fung FCDC  
Combined Geoffrey Vavitsas TDA Kathryn Grant ONDC  
Alternate Noah Bernard TDA Tatiana Conn TDA
Head Coach Anna Dacyshyn TDA        
Asst. Coach  Wing Yun Hu FCDC