Dive Ontario hosted its 2023 AGM on Wed., Nov. 29.

Three Directors were elected to the Board for a two-year term: Robyn Bate, Adelle Ledger and Ioana Marinescu.

The Officers elected by the Board for one-year terms:

Chair, Patti Kennedy
Vice-Chair, Robyn Bate
Treasurer, Adelle Leger

CONGRATULATIONS! The Board members continuing in their two-year terms are Dean Chambers, Rhonda Quesnel and Member at Large Melissa Cowan.

BDO was approved as the Auditor for the upcoming year.

The new Strategic Plan for 2024-2028 was launched at the meeting. Dive Ontario would like to thank everyone who contributed to the plan with their feedback and recognize the Strategic Plan Committee, led by Board Director Robyn Bate.

Read the 2024-2028 Strategic Plan