Congratulations to the Dive Ontario Athletes who are named to the 2019 National Team Ontario

Tatiana Conn, Toronto Diving Academy
Sara Lupa, Gatquatic Diving Club
Emmitt Reesor, Kitchener Waterloo Diving Club
Victor Povzner, Optimal Diving Club
Daria Chambers, Forest City Diving Club
Noah Bernard, Toronto Diving Academy
Megan Lupa, Gatquatic Diving Club
Alexa Fung, Forest City Diving Club
Kate Miller, Nepean Ottawa Diving Club
Katelyn Fung, Forest City Diving Club

Congratulations to all Coaches, Athletes and Clubs on a great NATIONALS.