2017 – 2018 FINAL Quest for Gold Ontario Card Nominations

Congratulations to the following Dive Ontario Athletes who have been confirmed as the recipients for Quest for Gold for the 2017-2018 Season:


Victor Povzner

Al’x Pierre

Jacob Tremblay

Will Roberts

Christopher Lake Voros


Kate Miller

Aimee Wilson

Kathryn Grant

Katelyn Fung

Faith Zacharias

About the author


View all posts