2016-2017 Quest for Gold Draft List of Ontario Card Nominations Announced!

Dive Ontario is pleased to announce a draft list of athletes and alternates who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2016-2017 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program

(OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developedby Dive Ontario, approved by its Board of Directors and applied by (the) Selection Committee.

For more information, please see the attached note.


Faith Zacharias

Camryn Hughes

Brielle Johnston

Alex Wyatt

Anika Holland


Victor Povzner

Dylan Grisell

CJ Moore

Al’x Pierre

Christopher Lake-Voros

About the author


View all posts